Universidad de Magallanes >

Postgraduate Direction

Vice-Rectory of Research and Postgraduate

October 04 , 2017



1. Horticultural Center.

Secretary Program of Masters of Science in Conservation and Management of Resources in Sub-Antarctic Environments.

Secretary of PhD Program in Sciences, in the specialty of Organic Chemistry.

Secretary of PhD Program in Antarctic and Subantarctic Sciences.

2. Department of Architecture.

3. Library Institute of Patagonia.

4. “Fuego-Patagonia” Heritage Documentation Centre

5. Gym.

Secretariat Master’s Program in Social Sciences mention Heritage or Social Intervention.

6. Department of Agricultural and Aquaculture Sciences.

Research and post graduate vice-rectory.

7. School of Health Sciences.

8. Casino.

9. Library.

10. Office of Antarctic Programs (DPA).

Secretary of the Masters in Antarctic Sciences, specialization in Glaciology.

11. Faculty of Economic and Juridical Sciences

Secretariat Masters in Organizational Management.

12. Language Laboratory.

13. School of Sciences.

14. School of Education and Social Sciences.

15. School of Engineering.

Secretary of the Master’s Program in Engineering, Mechanical Engineering.

16. Rector.

17. Vice-rectory of Administration and Finance (VRAF).

18. Computer Management.

19. Pedagogical Student Support Unit (UPAA).

20. Energy Resources Studies Center (CERE).

21. Office of Student Affairs (DAE).

22. Office of Student and Academic Mobility.

inicio atrás arriba

Dirección de Postgrado

Universidad de Magallanes • Avenida Bulnes 01855 • Punta Arenas • Chile
Teléfono: +56 61 2209365 • Email: direccion.postgrado@umag.cl